>Blatantly stolen…

23 Feb

>…from Mel.  And well worth repeating.  We spend too much time with knotted knickers fucking ourselves in the ass over shit we can’t change or do anything about once it’s said and done…  Wasting time whining about it and being completely unproductive.  The paint is dry.

Fuck. It.

Move on.

Thanks, Mel.

8 Responses to “>Blatantly stolen…”

  1. Micael Chadwick February 23, 2011 at 8:40 am #

    >"let it be" was to have been my motto for 2011 but as the year progresses I am leaning more toward "FUCK IT"

  2. Georgina Dollface February 23, 2011 at 8:47 am #

    >Wow, I never thought I would be nodding along to the wisdom of Tupac. But there you go. I totally needed this today in more ways than I can possibly describe in a comment. (I'll TTYS). – G

  3. Mother's Moon's Message February 23, 2011 at 8:51 am #

    >Love it… yea I was more a let it be mode yet I have to say the Fuck it motto fits well with my pre menopausal mood swings…. what a simplier and so much more happier life this would be if more people would take this creed up for themselves… oh the drama we would miss…. Nice post to read first thing in the morning…

  4. Pam Tucker February 23, 2011 at 9:18 am #

    >Yep. Said this yesterday on Mel's blog. Need to repeat to myself again today. Move the FUCK on…

  5. Laynee February 23, 2011 at 9:28 am #

    >Yeah I like "Fuck it" but I use "Whatever". You do tend to use "fuck it" more lately.

  6. Lolamouse February 23, 2011 at 9:40 am #

    >Definitely one to remember. Don't get stuck in "analysis paralysis"

  7. Jhon Baker February 23, 2011 at 5:11 pm #

    >nice steal, mel had a good find.

  8. gayle February 24, 2011 at 10:11 pm #

    >So true!!! Great advice! I tend to worry to much!

Comments are closed.