>Dark Thirty A.M.

17 Feb

>

I see now the poor ol’ bitch is cock-eyed. Maybe she needs sleep as much as I do…

10 Responses to “>Dark Thirty A.M.”

  1. Mynx February 17, 2011 at 7:00 am #

    >I think she looks lovely

  2. mel February 17, 2011 at 7:43 am #

    >lol…mine are always cock-eyed…i'm going to pretend some deep, philosophical meaning there..actually, she looks to me like she's doing a Winston-eyebrow…xo

  3. becca February 17, 2011 at 9:09 am #

    >i think she's perfect

  4. Oilfield Trash February 17, 2011 at 10:10 am #

    >Very good Michael. I Love your work as always.

  5. Pam Tucker February 17, 2011 at 10:11 am #

    >She looks divine! Mine are always a little off…could be because I can't draw a straight line even with a ruler 😉

  6. Mrs. Hyde February 17, 2011 at 12:44 pm #

    >Is she cock-eyed? I can't tell. To me she looks like she's got a secret and she's relishing the fact that no one else knows.

  7. Micael Chadwick February 17, 2011 at 2:00 pm #

    >She looks crossed eyed to me in the pics. I can't find it in looking at it to fix it, it looks fine in person – but the pics make her eyes looked crossed!Or maybe I am just running on too little sleep. I did that at about 2 or 2:30 this morning and have been running since… So maybe it's just me.

  8. The Empress February 17, 2011 at 4:07 pm #

    >Was that a sketch you were drawing of me in the wee hours of the morning after some jerk set off the fire alarm in my apartment building? ; )Your art is always beautiful and a treat to view.Hugs my friend!!

  9. Pat Tillett February 17, 2011 at 4:50 pm #

    >It looks good to me!

  10. Lynne H. February 17, 2011 at 8:48 pm #

    >You would not even want to see what I draw like.. she looks fine to me..now go to zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz!!!!

Comments are closed.