>I want to smash the faces of those beautiful boys. (or simply put, FUCK YOU.)

26 Jan

>Thank you for the words of support yesterday.  While I would like to say that shit like that doesn’t bother me, after a while, it does.  Comments like that one posted yesterday are becoming more and more prolific of late. I am not really quite certain why, other than to think that perhaps because I am on the right path, the potholes grow deeper and the speedbumps more frequent.  I really don’t know.

I do know, however, that I am in a good place and I will not let this person – or persons – take that from me.  It is mine.  And I am not in the mood to fucking share.  So Mr. and or Mrs. Anonymous, you can suck the shit out of my ass for all I care.  You are, obviously, a small and terribly unhappy person to go out into the world and try to bring down someone who is doing their fucking best to better the world that they live in.  You obviously haven’t anything of worth to contribute to your petty existence.  And I, for one, will take none of that from you.  I am sorry you are so unhappy.  I am sorry you haven’t anyone to buy you crayons.  I am sorry you find yourself of so little worth that you are unable to even own up to who you are and make yourself known whilst defecating on the positive vibes of others.  I am not mad or upset.  I pity you.  It’s a pathetic life you must be living is this is what you are sending out into the universe.  Just a small reminder though, what you give out, you receive.  I hope you are prepared for that when the world in which you crap spreads it’s pimple and pock marked ass cheeks and floods your head with a shit worthy of a Taco Bell bathroom.  It’s all yours, sweetheart.  You earned it.  Take a big whiff.

With that said, I am taking a break here for a bit.  I have other pressing matters that I value more than this blog at the moment.  I have been struggling with this decision for several weeks now.  It’s time to pause.

Again, thank you for your support.  All of you.

And Anonymous, you’ll have to find some other yard to shit in.  Anon comments are no longer available here.

Take care, y’all.  I’ll be back.

18 Responses to “>I want to smash the faces of those beautiful boys. (or simply put, FUCK YOU.)”

  1. Oilfield Trash January 26, 2011 at 10:58 am #

    >Enjoy your break.I love how you took down the anon asshole comments. Love it.

  2. Wendy H January 26, 2011 at 10:59 am #

    >Beautifully put!

  3. The Absence of Alternatives January 26, 2011 at 11:04 am #

    >Dear, if you feel like a break, you should. But please know that we your friends are thinking of you and wishing the best for you.

  4. Raven of the Green Mountains January 26, 2011 at 11:15 am #

    >Oh darlin. I read that shit yesterday, and I really wanted to burn their entrails while still inside that anon's body.I have had the same experience with anons comments, and that is why I don't allow them on any of my blogs. If a person has to be such a chicken shit then they can go play in their own fecal matter. You are a very blessed person Rabbit, and I am blessed for knowing you also. It works both ways darlin.

  5. Pat Tillett January 26, 2011 at 11:22 am #

    >I don't blame you! You are busy as all hell anyway, so it's probably a good thing. Do what feels right…

  6. Jhon Baker January 26, 2011 at 12:13 pm #

    >Stay in contact, at least with me – There is nothing wrong with an asshole per-say, as long as it's clean and they know how to take a deep breath at the right time… 😉

  7. Marlene January 26, 2011 at 12:16 pm #

    >You gotta do what you gotta do….will miss reading here…but I know where to find you! xoxox

  8. becca January 26, 2011 at 3:26 pm #

    >enjoy your break and i'll be here waiting when you get back..love ya hugs

  9. Vinny C January 26, 2011 at 5:18 pm #

    >Good for you! Go do what you gotta do, buddy. We'll be right here when you get back.

  10. Magaly Guerrero January 26, 2011 at 6:27 pm #

    >Enjoy your break, darling. A break is always good. I'll be here when you come back. Take care of you!

  11. The Empress January 26, 2011 at 6:33 pm #

    >Go Rabbit! I'm pleased you got up on your soapbox and told that anonymous asshat what is what. We Love You!!

  12. Cat Chat With Caren And Cody January 26, 2011 at 7:27 pm #

    >YESSSS!!! Goooooooooooo rabbit!!!!! Enjoy your break….glad you told that scumbag where to get off!

  13. Bukowski's Basement January 26, 2011 at 11:45 pm #

    >Stay well, Brother…

  14. Pam Tucker January 27, 2011 at 12:22 am #

    >Yes!! I'm with everyone else…I'll be here waiting when you get back… BIG HUG!!XOXO

  15. Aimee Jeffries January 27, 2011 at 3:31 pm #

    >Anonymous commenting like that is pure jealousy, spewed in hate. We'll all be here when you return, and bless you for making the pic clickable >:}

  16. Mrs. Hyde January 27, 2011 at 9:15 pm #

    >Glad to see that you're not letting miserable people bring you down. I'll be here when you return. Enjoy your much deserved break.

  17. Jane January 28, 2011 at 11:30 am #

    >Amen to that, brother!!

  18. gayle January 28, 2011 at 11:54 pm #

    >Enjoy your break! I know you will be doing something Good!

Comments are closed.