>*knock knock knock* Asshole calling!

25 Jan

>

The Blogging world never ceases to amaze me. All seems to be going so well. You’re on a superhigh from all that is good. And someone shits them self and drags their nasty ass across your rug. Never fails, huh?
Someone’s always got to be a fucking party pooper. 
All’s well though, really, I was about fed the fuck up with blogging anyway. Signs have been exploding in my world lately, letting me know that I am on the right path. 
 Perhaps this is just yet another one.

It must be nice to be so blessed. But since you never reveal any of these people that are suposedly blessing you I wonder if it’s all just bullshit for blogging. Anyway I think I would rather be unblessed and by my own crayons that have to flaunt my AIDS to get it.
By Anonymous on I am blessed beyond belief. at 11:56 AM

Yep. I hear ya.

I’m listening.

30 Responses to “>*knock knock knock* Asshole calling!”

  1. robertga99 January 25, 2011 at 4:31 pm #

    >WowA wimpy asshole left that message. If they had any class they wouldn't have left it in the first place…but if you are going to leave a message like that, post your name so the world can see what a piece of shit u are

  2. Oilfield Trash January 25, 2011 at 4:32 pm #

    >Some people are assholes and douche bags. I let them be over the in corner with their stank.

  3. lyndylou January 25, 2011 at 4:32 pm #

    >you just have to accept that there are people whose mission in life is to totally rain or your parade or "fuck with your Cheee" as I like to say lolbut it's how you let them affect you that counts and that arsehole shouldn't even come up on your radar!

  4. Nariane January 25, 2011 at 4:46 pm #

    >It's amazes me (Not) that these sorts of comments are always made by Anonymous*shakes head*

  5. Pearl January 25, 2011 at 4:46 pm #

    >What a weird and shitty thing to say. Some people only feel good when punching holes in your rainbows. Pearl

  6. Lynne H. January 25, 2011 at 4:53 pm #

    >I am in no mood to read crapola like this. Whoever wrote this, p-a-t=h=e=t=i=c hater.Sorry you got such nonsence Rabs:-)

  7. Lynne H. January 25, 2011 at 4:53 pm #

    >sorry for the typos!!!

  8. Kate January 25, 2011 at 5:44 pm #

    >Some people make me feel so sad. But don't forget that they're the minority, Micael. Most people who come on here love you and your writing and support you always. We're all hoping you don't give up on blogging. We can't let those mean people, many of whom are probably just looking for a reaction, ruin it for you and for all of us who care for each other.Kate x

  9. bruce January 25, 2011 at 5:52 pm #

    >ignore it an move on! you are SO MUCH MORE than the dumbass comment of a shittarded fraidyfuck annonomousasshat total duochetardfuckstick lamedickfucknugget.jus' sayin'! BruceBruce Johnson JADIPEvil Twinstupid stuff I see and hearThe Dreamodeling Guydreamodeling!The Guy BookThe Guy Book

  10. Magaly Guerrero January 25, 2011 at 5:52 pm #

    >I would advise not to allow this bullshit to get to you, but… The individual who sent you this doesn't deserve you time. And for the creep's information, you are blessed indeed. And his or her stupid self can stop by my blog and see the face of one of those who feels blessed to read your words.

  11. mel January 25, 2011 at 6:12 pm #

    >oh. my.{okay, i've written about twelve versions of this but nothing seems to quite grasp how angry this makes me. i am so angry i'm almost in tears)fucker.but yes…there are far too many good things in your life right now to let some ass-hat drag you down….always anonymous, these ass-hats, aren't they? gutless fucker

  12. Vinny C January 25, 2011 at 6:14 pm #

    >Dude, don't even bother with those types. The world is filled with people who can't keep their negative crap to themselves. Don't let 'em make you forget that you've still got friends here.

  13. Jewels January 25, 2011 at 6:30 pm #

    >that is so hateful. What really gets me is that they are to be anonymous about it. I'll never understand people that hide to say what they really want to…just say it…you chickenshit douchebag!

  14. Cat Chat With Caren And Cody January 25, 2011 at 7:12 pm #

    >OMG I never, ever curse on blogs but I am about to let it rip!What a friggin ASSHOLE, MORON that would leave that comment…(I hope "IT" comes back and sees mine too, let them start SHIT with me)Someone like this makes me so friggin sick that if I saw them I would slap the living shit out of them. What a friggin coward that they can't even post their name.I am so sorry that people like this even exist….burning in hell is too good for this scumbag slime

  15. Wendy H January 25, 2011 at 8:09 pm #

    >asshole is correct. don't let assholes and their asshole statements bother you. i wonder why that person had to write that. writing that was sad and ugly and a waste of his/her energy.

  16. becca January 25, 2011 at 8:38 pm #

    >what an ass and then doesn't even have the balls to do it with his name instead has to be a total dick and post anonymous. totally uncool i mean seriously if your going to spout opinions and be negative at least have the balls to own it.that just pisses me off. ok done venting and to you my lovely Rabbit big hugs.

  17. Lolamouse January 25, 2011 at 8:50 pm #

    >Rabbit,People who leave comments such as that are sad, angry little people. Don't let them get to you. Think about how many positive comments and posts you receive relative to the schmucks. Any time you take a stand, say something real, show true feelings, or just have passion for something, it makes someone uncomfortable and they lash out. Usually there's fear under the anger. Stay strong and keep the passion.

  18. Marlene January 25, 2011 at 10:07 pm #

    >Oooh…ouch!!!! Anonymous loses credibility by not leaving his/her name/link, however….so – let it roll off. Probably just another troll.

  19. Lovkyně January 25, 2011 at 10:24 pm #

    >wow, the person who left that comment is obviously an idiot. poor things, they wander around all over unable to make sense of anything, poking themselves in the eyes with their fingertips and chewing their own toes down to the bone. sad, sad. there could be some sort of fund to help all these poor helpless idiots, but they'd probably eat the money.

  20. Mynx January 25, 2011 at 11:23 pm #

    >Fuckwit.If they took the time to actually read what you write they would know that you have a huge heart and amazing talent.Too bloody gutless to either go public with who they are or email you directly.Why does one comment from a complete waste of oxygen cancel out all the nice stuff the rest of us tell you? I dont bullshit you. 200 others dont either. You are fucking awesome Rabbit. Accept it and dont let the bastards of this world get you down. Nice stuff happens because you fucking deserve it. As for anonymous. Karma will get him/her

  21. Didactic Pirate January 25, 2011 at 11:26 pm #

    >Wow. Yea, some asshole definitely attempted to take a dump in the form of a "comment."I hope you don't let it get to you, Rabbit. And I hope it doesn't keep you from blogging.

  22. The Empress January 25, 2011 at 11:40 pm #

    >Oh my freaking hell. Please tell me I misread that nasty comment because if that little f*cker is ever identified I may personally have to go major kung-fu on their ass. Not acceptable. Not acceptable at all. NOBODY messes with our Rabbit!Big hugs and lots of love!!http://rantersbox.blogspot.com/(Yeah, stop by my blog you anonymous f*ckwit!)

  23. Mrs. Hyde January 25, 2011 at 11:53 pm #

    >OMG! That was so fucking mean! I hate mean people, as I'm sure you know. What the hell is the point in being mean for meanness' sake? This…this why I hate people.Get a fucking life, anon. You bitch ass coward.Okay, I'm calm now. What I really wanted to say is that it's important to remember that misery loves company. Anon clearly feels unloved in his/her own life and it's made him bitter to the point where he questions why others are so loved. That's a good question, anon. I hope you sit down and really think about why others are showered with love and you're not.

  24. Jumble Mash January 26, 2011 at 10:00 am #

    >They don't even have the balls to NOT post as Anonymous. Don't listen to one person being an asshat. Especially if said asshat is a pussy.

  25. Jhon Baker January 26, 2011 at 10:12 am #

    >Does it not occur to folks that some people like to remain anon? Jealousy is rampant in that note and take it not to heart but to the heel of your shoe. Do not allow it to bruise you, and anyone who doesn't feel blessed by crayons is just an asshole.

  26. Georgina Dollface January 26, 2011 at 10:14 am #

    >Who the hell leaves a comment like that??? Really? It creeps me out to think that there are trolls out there who read our blogs silently and then make nasty comments like that! You, Rabbit dear, are blessed and loved. Trolls? Not so much. Yuck. – G

  27. ~L January 26, 2011 at 11:13 am #

    >Anonymous ASSHOLE!

  28. Pat Tillett January 26, 2011 at 11:24 am #

    >Don't give a-holes like that the time of day. They don't deserve it…

  29. Jane January 28, 2011 at 11:33 am #

    >I wonder if that person is or is related to the Etsy seller with the dreadful line of greeting cards….hmmm

  30. gayle January 28, 2011 at 9:22 pm #

    >The person that left that comment is Sick!! in the Head! Try not to think about it!Hugs!

Comments are closed.