>Yanked out of bed…

18 Jan

>Singing Jeff Buckley’s Hallelujah

Wait for it…

7 Responses to “>Yanked out of bed…”

  1. becca January 18, 2011 at 9:39 am #

    >nice simple and sweet

  2. Jhon Baker January 18, 2011 at 10:22 am #

    >Leonard Cohen's Hallelujah sung by Buckley? I tried really hard to read the writing but the image is too blurry. So now I have to wait for you to publish it!

  3. Georgina Dollface January 18, 2011 at 10:44 am #

    >Your handwriting makes me happy. It looks so free and pretty and artistic. And you write S's the same way as I do when I do cursive writing. – G

  4. Rabbit ૐ January 18, 2011 at 11:31 am #

    >Yeah, John, Cohen's by Buckley… Weird ass dreams of living while drowning and Buckley was in it (appropriate I guess). (Never) Finished version is in the den.Funny, Georgina, I always thought I had the penmanship of a serial killer!!!

  5. Rabbit ૐ January 18, 2011 at 11:31 am #

    >hurry upand waitfor the pooper postmanpayerpaint to drytrip skip flippingover dumbellsheld underwaterwith broken feetand water logged wingsmy world a series ofwaitsweighing me downdrowningwhile my ship comes inand the tide goes out© 2011 by Micael ChadwickAll Rights Reserved

  6. Pam Tucker January 18, 2011 at 11:59 am #

    >Oh, I think your handwriting has a VERY artistic flair! 😉 And, of course, you already know how I feel about your poem… *smiles*

  7. hed January 18, 2011 at 8:36 pm #

    >That is my husband's favorite song and singer. He says that his voice is an angel's.hed

Comments are closed.