>FUCK.

18 Jan

>

Fuck.

FUCK!

I am so FUCKING frazzled.  I am claustrophobic in my own fucking skin.  Everyone is having all these connections and clarity and YEEFUCKINYIPEEE moments and all I want to do is fucking scream.

My latest fucking projects (yes, right now its a FUCKING project) is giving me all matters of the ninth rung of gay hell, taking too much time, and stressing me the FUCK out.

I have a hundred inspirations chewing on my ass and can’t manage to make heads or fucking tails out of any of them or get them to cooperate.  I have thrown away more lately than I have created.

I want a change.  I want to exist outside of a little box surround by a whirlwind of mess and drama and fucking chaos.  I want to be able to receive whatever it is that I seem so capable of instilling and passing on to others.  But FUCK if I have any for myself.

I just noticed I don’t even have the fucking “I am an Artist” button on my own fucking site.  That’s fucking telling.

And yes, FUCK is the word of the day.  Say it.  You’ll feel better.

Or just fuck off.

22 Responses to “>FUCK.”

  1. kmcaffee January 18, 2011 at 1:54 pm #

    >FUCK! (sorry) 🙂

  2. mel January 18, 2011 at 1:58 pm #

    >love you.xo

  3. Pam Tucker January 18, 2011 at 2:12 pm #

    >Oh, love you, too…

  4. Oilfield Trash January 18, 2011 at 2:16 pm #

    >Sorry to hear that. But I do love the word fuck. And hell is gay? Hmm I was captain on my flight to hell, I might want to reconsider that because I was sure hoping that there would be some Lindsay Lohans down there.

  5. Lolamouse January 18, 2011 at 3:20 pm #

    >I've quoted it before but I will again: "The paradox of progress is that you grow each time you realize that you can only be where you are." Oh, and FUCK! Love ya!

  6. klahanie January 18, 2011 at 3:45 pm #

    >"Say it. You'll feel better." Fair enough 'it'. Thanks, I feel better:-)

  7. lyndylou January 18, 2011 at 3:46 pm #

    >It is much more effective if you yell it out like a scream Fuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuukkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk!!!! Long and drawn out……….most satisfying!http://lyndylou-whocares.blogspot.com

  8. Mynx January 18, 2011 at 4:05 pm #

    >Oh this is fuckin brilliant. Sorry I am having a little giggle. I just reposted the guest I did for you and one line is about you saying fuck a lot. I am warped I should be saying sorry you are stressed but even when you have a rant you are awesomeSending you hugs,I have chaos and mess too, wanna trade?

  9. Laynee January 18, 2011 at 4:08 pm #

    >Fuck really is the word of the day. It's a great word. FUCKlove you bunchies

  10. Pat Tillett January 18, 2011 at 4:41 pm #

    >Sometimes "normal" words just don't convey the appropriate feeling…

  11. Jhon Baker January 18, 2011 at 5:05 pm #

    >ahem, FUCK, oookay – not that that is out. I hate the internal noise, it is so hard to reach through and the only way to quiet it is to get it out, which is difficult because of the noise… well – you know it. Breathe deeply, take a nap and paint your naked body blue or maybe red. Lay out in the sun, most importantly – remember to breathe.

  12. Nydia January 18, 2011 at 5:36 pm #

    >Man… What a fucking good post! ;)Seriously, you know you're absolutely talented, or at least you should know. FODA-SE the rest! You're already making a difference.Kisses and much love from us.

  13. ~L January 18, 2011 at 6:06 pm #

    >Fuck.. fuck me…fuck off..fuck life…fuck the yelling..fuck the noise…fuck the sadness and the madness…fuck fuck fuck fuck….Tears YearsSwearsFUCKING FUCK FUCK "You say tomatoI say fuck you"Brilliantly blasphemous…fuck yeah!L

  14. bruce January 18, 2011 at 6:06 pm #

    >you had me at fuck you!that was the first comment you left on my evil twin site!!!hope it all fucking works it self out!Brucebruce johnson jadipevilbrucestupid stuff i see and hearBruce’s guy bookthe guy bookDreamodel Guydreamodeling!

  15. Jewels January 18, 2011 at 6:29 pm #

    >Can't do much better than fuck for the word of the day. So sorry you struggling so much though with your artistic self. Saying FUCK always helps though. 😉

  16. mice_aliling January 18, 2011 at 6:37 pm #

    >Awesome!

  17. FreeFlying January 18, 2011 at 7:37 pm #

    >"Claustrophobic in my own skin." Ah. I love that visual. I've FELT that visual. A lot. Good luck, man. I hope you burst through soon.

  18. Lovkyně January 18, 2011 at 7:49 pm #

    >my buddy Spink has a phrase for moments like this, that we made up on a walk one day. "it's okay, because i'm a citizen of fuckofftopia."

  19. The Empress January 18, 2011 at 8:00 pm #

    >Fuckity fuck fuck fuck! And much love my friend!

  20. becca January 18, 2011 at 8:49 pm #

    >Fuckity fuck fuck fuck! And how i adore you so much. plus you're right i do feel better for saying "Fuck"

  21. Raven of the Green Mountains January 19, 2011 at 5:48 am #

    >I have those fuck moments every, well, second. 🙂

  22. nene January 19, 2011 at 8:51 am #

    >El Fuck'o! For those of you not multilingual that's Fuck in Spanish(lol).When on says it in different languages it's almost cleansing.Ja Fuke! Guess what languageHey Fucka Ju! ??This is Fun!!!!Dia Feliz a todos!

Comments are closed.