>Hold your breath.

16 Jan

>No, I am actually not teasing you again.  In honour of almost 200 followers I am doing my first ever giveaway.  Remember my little sassy scribble girl that y’all liked so much?  She can be yours.  As soon as I hit 200 followers, I’ll do a big pimpin’ post to share the love.  Your entry on that upcoming post will be an entry, chosen at random by Sir Winston, to win the doodle.

And probably a little something extra if I know me.

So stay tuned.

And while you’re at it, go check out my baby sister’s (kinda) new blog.  She started a year or so ago and is just now really getting into it.  She would LOVE some followers and I know y’all will treat her well.  She is at:

Tell her Rabbit sent ya!

Thanks, y’all.  Here’s to 200.

13 Responses to “>Hold your breath.”

  1. Oilfield Trash January 16, 2011 at 9:26 pm #

    >Sounds like a fun give away. And I am following your sis now. Good job with the blog love.

  2. Pam Tucker January 16, 2011 at 9:40 pm #

    >I'm going to enter as soon as you hit 200…now off to follow sis…

  3. Lolamouse January 16, 2011 at 10:25 pm #

    >One of the best give-aways on Blogger yet! And just how will Winston be choosing the winner? Do I want to know? I'll certainly go visit sis's blog too. Spread the love!

  4. Pat Tillett January 16, 2011 at 10:46 pm #

    >Congrats in advance on the 200…I'm sure there are many many more on the horizon…

  5. Jhon Baker January 16, 2011 at 10:49 pm #

    >I long for that many followers. I thought I would give a book away to my hundredth – I don't know for the 200th! congrats – Checked out her blog. We'll see.

  6. The Empress January 16, 2011 at 11:05 pm #

    >What a lovely idea for a give away. And for any of you that aren't yet following the awesomeness that is known as the Rabbit, get on to it straight away. You will not be disappointed!!

  7. Mynx January 16, 2011 at 11:08 pm #

    >I just hit 100 and want to do something but I am totally clueless. Going visiting now

  8. Jax January 17, 2011 at 12:04 am #

    >Congratulations on 200! I am so excited for the giveaway!! Going to check out sis' blog now

  9. Cat Chat With Caren And Cody January 17, 2011 at 8:55 am #

    >YAY for the BIG 200!!!!!!I am off to check out your sister's blog too! 🙂

  10. Lynne H. January 17, 2011 at 9:12 am #

    >Geez.. I remember when I first came on board I was like follower # 36.. Now you have 200!!!Congrats Warrior Man!!

  11. becca January 17, 2011 at 9:19 am #

    >"Squeal" something so awesome from you so can't wait hugs..hugs..and more hugs you are awesome. oh and running right over to little sister's blog. thanks

  12. Rabbit ૐ January 17, 2011 at 2:09 pm #

    >Ha ha! Blogging is a fickle bitch! Since this post I have LOST followers! I love it!Y'all may be waiting a minute!

  13. Toni January 17, 2011 at 7:34 pm #

    >Sorry I had to go 😦 I still love you and will be coming by from time to time to make sure you are (not)behaving yourself…and I love you.

Comments are closed.