14 Jan

>

[click]
10 Responses to “”

  1. Mynx January 14, 2011 at 4:56 pm #

    >I like, she looks like she has wicked thoughts

  2. Laynee January 14, 2011 at 5:19 pm #

    >Totally rocking!! I loves it!!

  3. Pat Tillett January 14, 2011 at 5:32 pm #

    >Man, I wish I could do that!Another great graphics theme on your blog also!

  4. Didactic Pirate January 14, 2011 at 5:49 pm #

    >Every time I come here, all I end up saying is "Damn, you're talented." Damn. You're talented.Sorry I can't come up with anything more creative.

  5. Lolamouse January 14, 2011 at 5:51 pm #

    >She's hot-both literally and figuratively. Makes me want to know her story-will she be featured in an upcoming writing perhaps?

  6. Rabbit ૐ January 14, 2011 at 5:53 pm #

    >Oh I dunno. I was again on the phone on hold and just doodling… Dunno who she is yet…

  7. Rabbit ૐ January 14, 2011 at 5:54 pm #

    >Oh, and thanks y'all! Much appreciate the feedback!

  8. mice_aliling January 14, 2011 at 7:40 pm #

    >This is a collated comment on all the other entires I read…too lazy to hop from each..hehehe. I haven't tried a full-blown collage. I think that's why it didn't work for you, is because you are a creator through and through…"borrowed" stuff isn't your thing. This girl seems to spell mischief. I love it!Oh and on that blog thing you're working with another blogger, that is so interesting. I can't wait to hear more about it soon!I love BlickArt. But the shipping fee is killing me!!! Luckily, we have soem of their stuff here. What I would want to have is a wood block as we don't have it here…ughhh, the complexities of living at the other side of the world. PS. The length of this could already be a blog entry….but it will all just be directed to you…:)

  9. Pearson Report January 15, 2011 at 3:40 am #

    >Re – Blogging w/o Giveahootery – Thanks, wise words, worth ingesting. (wasn’t sure where to post a comment)Re – this drawing – energy's good, she's contemplative. I like that look, means there’s a thought process going on.Re – your new layout – inspiring words, very motivatingJenny (I’m inspired enough to dust off my pad & pencils – it’s been a long time since I talked to them)

  10. Pam Tucker January 15, 2011 at 11:42 am #

    >Oh, I LIKE! I want to know what she's thinking…

Comments are closed.