>Art Journal Workshop: Part 2

13 Jan

>

That’s all, folks.

10 Responses to “>Art Journal Workshop: Part 2”

  1. bruce January 13, 2011 at 9:54 pm #

    >i love this one!think i need some pizza rolls….that is what i see in this one!or do i see ironic frustration, or just a so done with it attitude?i still see pizza rolls…you rock as alwaysBrucebruce johnson jadipevilbrucestupid stuff i see and hearBruce’s guy bookthe guy bookDreamodel Guydreamodeling!

  2. Rabbit ૐ January 13, 2011 at 9:55 pm #

    >I think the official artistically technical term is FUCK IT.

  3. bruce January 13, 2011 at 10:03 pm #

    >yup! all of us in artistic endeavors have been right here! fuck it!

  4. Mynx January 13, 2011 at 10:28 pm #

    >Im having a fuck it kinda day too.Should have worn my waterprof mascara to work

  5. Pam Tucker January 13, 2011 at 11:27 pm #

    >Damn those oil pastels!! 😦

  6. becca January 14, 2011 at 6:42 am #

    >haha cute

  7. Georgina Dollface January 14, 2011 at 9:28 am #

    >Noooooooo! But I get it – I've been there too. It sucks but sometimes you just have to clear off the clutter and start over. On the other hand, sometimes I tell myself that just when I think I've messed up a painting beyond repair, that's my cue that I am only half way there and I have to keep going. Some of my best pieces have come out of what I thought were disasters. Go figger. – G

  8. Lolamouse January 14, 2011 at 10:45 am #

    >Perhaps now you could do a sketch of your trashed piece in the wastebasket and call it Iteration #2!

  9. Ashley King January 14, 2011 at 4:53 pm #

    >at first i thought this was a picture of a trash can with poop in it…. (that's what it looked like from my phone) i really was beginning to wonder, "WHY would there be a trashcan with POOP in it?" my curiosity drove me straight out of the shower and to my computer…. i HAD to know…. i'm glad it wasn't poop….

  10. Pat Tillett January 14, 2011 at 5:37 pm #

    >That's where every drawing and painting I've ever done ended up…

Comments are closed.