>p.s.

2 Jan

>

Welcome to all the new followers from the past few days.  Please forgive all the drama.  It’s not usually like this.  In the meantime, dig around, have a read, stick around for a while.  It’s good to have you here.
9 Responses to “>p.s.”

  1. ~L January 2, 2011 at 9:01 pm #

    >yes it is usually like this: comfy, fun, incredible art, compassionate commenters, fabulous friends…rabbit's home sweet home 🙂

  2. Caren Gittleman January 2, 2011 at 9:08 pm #

    >love you rabbit!!

  3. Nubian January 2, 2011 at 9:12 pm #

    >To the new Rabbit followers this is the blog post that hooked me… couldn't stop laughing for days… this is true Rabbit. Enjoy!http://www.micaelchadwick.com/2010/08/you-know-what-chaps-my-left-nut.html

  4. Mynx January 2, 2011 at 9:35 pm #

    >How brilliant. I am giggling. You can't resist sticking that head out of the rabbit hole to bask in the brilliance of your friends admiration. Love you Rabbit. Hugs xx

  5. The Empress January 3, 2011 at 3:22 am #

    >Like Mynx mentioned, Rabbit IS bloody brilliant and I gave him the award to prove it.

  6. becca January 3, 2011 at 6:14 am #

    >love you Rabbit..big hugs

  7. Penny January 3, 2011 at 10:59 am #

    >I love the new peace drawing on the side. I hope you have a wonderful new year. Filled with Peace AND Love!! ♥♥

  8. Pat Tillett January 3, 2011 at 1:57 pm #

    >I'm very happy to see this. You'd only been gone for a few hours and I missed you already…

  9. Jackie January 3, 2011 at 4:58 pm #

    >Thanks it is good to be here… I will be digging around 🙂

Comments are closed.