>What it’s all about…

20 Dec

>Not been terribly blog minded lately.  But I did have a wonderful weekend with family yesterday.  My aunt (whom I simply adore to bits) and my cousins came to visit.  Good times!

Rest of the set on my Facebook page.

20 Responses to “>What it’s all about…”

  1. sweepyjean December 20, 2010 at 10:16 am #

    >Beautiful pics here and on FB; thanks for sharing them. Your little cousins are adorable!

  2. mel December 20, 2010 at 10:38 am #

    >oh!! those little 'uns are twelve kinds of adorable!!!glad you had a great weekend….xo

  3. Vinny C December 20, 2010 at 10:45 am #

    >Great pics. Glad you had an enjoyable weekend. It's always nice to spend time with family… the ones you like, anyway.

  4. David Allen Waters December 20, 2010 at 10:51 am #

    >family is the best;) enjoy them my friend.

  5. Oilfield Trash December 20, 2010 at 11:03 am #

    >Family is always a good thing.

  6. Nariane December 20, 2010 at 11:14 am #

    >Those are some seriously adorable munchkins!and you're a redhead again ! Goodtimes with family are the best. Enjoy!

  7. Pam Tucker December 20, 2010 at 11:25 am #

    >Nothing like spending time with family that you really enjoy being with to pick up your spirits! Precious photos of the little ones! 😉

  8. Odie Langley December 20, 2010 at 11:26 am #

    >Really great picture and glad you had such a wonderful time. I had my gathering with my 3 girls and grandchildren yesterday and it was awesome too. Thanks for sharing.Odie

  9. Rabbit December 20, 2010 at 11:29 am #

    >I really am so blessed. I was not feeling well yesterday before they arrived and was ready to just go to bed. And it turned out to be such a spectacular day. Had not seen the bitty ones at all and not seen my cousin Jordyn (their mama) since she was a teenager. It really made my week to see them all. I couldn't be happier. Made me remember that I REALLY need to make a better effort at staying in touch.

  10. Heather December 20, 2010 at 12:16 pm #

    >Gorgeous photos! Love the wee ones, they're unbelievably cute. I'm so glad that it managed to perk you up too. Just what the doctor ordered!

  11. Pat Tillett December 20, 2010 at 12:48 pm #

    >Really nice! I'm happy to hear you had a good and uplifting day…

  12. colenic December 20, 2010 at 12:52 pm #

    >Gorgeous pictures…thank you for sharing…

  13. Caren Gittleman December 20, 2010 at 2:37 pm #

    >what a great looking family! The little ones are precious!

  14. Lynne H. December 20, 2010 at 2:47 pm #

    >What great pictures and I am so glad you had a wonderful day.. You looking very good too Warrior Man!!

  15. Jhon Baker December 20, 2010 at 4:11 pm #

    >Had my family over the weekend as well – things went fine and brightened up considerably when I was given my b-day present, a Remington 11-87 shotgun. this made me happy – and just so you know – I don't shoot rabbits or anything other than sporting clays and pieces of paper – or anyone who tries to invade my home which will probably never happen.Early Merry Christmas Rabbit. Hope it just keeps getting better and better for you.

  16. The Empress December 20, 2010 at 4:26 pm #

    >So glad to hear you enjoyed a wonderful day with family. The wee munchkins are adorable and you can definitely see the twinkle in your eye when you are interacting with them. Much love and happiness to you my friend.

  17. Jimmy December 20, 2010 at 7:57 pm #

    >Hey Rabbit, I have been meaning to get by and say Hi, sorry I didn't make it sooner. It is a blessing to spend time with family like this, your cousins are good looking kids and I can see you are proud of them.Enjoyed my visit and plan on returning

  18. becca December 20, 2010 at 9:03 pm #

    >just adorable

  19. gayle December 20, 2010 at 9:32 pm #

    >Family really does mean so much! Love your pictures!

  20. Georgina Dollface December 21, 2010 at 8:28 am #

    >What sweet, sweet pictures. This really IS what it is all about. – G

Comments are closed.