>A Final Detour

14 Nov

>

Couple more pieces to round out the Guest Blogger series here at The Journey.  
One will crack you up – it’s from blogger Mynx whose cheekiness got her more than she asked for – or did it?
The other is from Mustang Sally and it really took me aback.  Was totally not what I was expecting from having read her blog – and it’s absolutely brilliant.  
Hope you enjoy both pieces.
5 Responses to “>A Final Detour”

  1. bruce November 14, 2010 at 1:52 pm #

    >Rabbiti have visitied a couple times from blog love from Simple dude and now Mustang Sallyi love your blog…i never know what i will see…and that is awesome ness…

  2. becca November 14, 2010 at 5:47 pm #

    >as alway you keep me entertained

  3. SY November 14, 2010 at 6:45 pm #

    >congrats for getting some guest bloggers to your site! i love mustang sally

  4. gayle November 14, 2010 at 10:42 pm #

    >Love both posts! Thanks! Hope you are feeling better!

  5. Mustang Sally November 15, 2010 at 11:06 am #

    >I want to thank you Rabbit, for making me feel important and giving me yet another platform from which to make my desperate bid for attention 😉 Have a great week.Peace, Sally

Comments are closed.