>Detour

12 Nov

>

Another little detour for you this week.  It is with extreme pleasure that I get to introduce (some of) you to one of the most fantastic digital artists I have come across in a long while.

I had been following Holly’s blog, Are You Serious? for some time, but for whatever reason had missed the link to her (other) art blog.

When I began opening up The Journey to guest bloggers, she contacted me and I was completely blown away.

Her stuff is amazing.

So without further ado, click here to check out her guest spot and blog.

You won’t be disappointed!

6 Responses to “>Detour”

  1. Midwestern Mama Holly November 12, 2010 at 5:18 pm #

    >I'm famous!! I'm really famous …. ha ha ha =]

  2. Rabbit November 12, 2010 at 5:22 pm #

    >Darn tootin' you are!

  3. fire in the hooooole November 12, 2010 at 10:26 pm #

    >hahahaha, yes you are..congrats, you should paint more. nice post rabbit,

  4. Mynx November 13, 2010 at 2:23 am #

    >Thank you for helping me find this great blog, Rabbit. Mwaaah.

  5. The Absence of Alternatives November 13, 2010 at 3:11 am #

    >Go Holly Go Holly Go Holly!

  6. mice_aliling November 15, 2010 at 5:10 pm #

    >i'm following her!!!

Comments are closed.