>Fuck Circus

4 Nov

>

Welcome to the Circus
Mothers and Fuckers!
You are about to witness
The Birth of a Breakdown!
Sunshine and Lollipops
will be bled dry –
stomped, raped and pillaged
right before your very eyes!
Santa’s Clause will be slaughtered.
And just wait ’til you see
what we do
to the Easter Bunny.
Shot from the cannon
All your warms and fuzzies
will be splashed and spattered
corn-chunked crapped and
projectilely vomited
like an infected whore
in a gas station loo!
Come one; come all
Bear Witness and
Ready your Chamber Pots
(or avert your glares…)
This shit’s about to
get messy bitches!
© 2010 | Micael Chadwick
10 Responses to “>Fuck Circus”

  1. Marlene November 4, 2010 at 9:49 am #

    >SHIT…I'm going to have nightmares, now! That freaking clown is scary as shit!

  2. FreeFlying November 4, 2010 at 10:15 am #

    >Wow. Sunshine, lollipops, and Santa. Those are new targets for rage. Way to think outside of the box, Rabbit!

  3. Lolamouse November 4, 2010 at 11:09 am #

    >That is some intense imagery! I have goosebumps now. And I agree with Marlene about that freaking clown!

  4. Nubian November 4, 2010 at 11:30 am #

    >WOW, why do I feel like I just got bitch slapped. Intense.

  5. Pat Tillett November 4, 2010 at 1:47 pm #

    >It's bad enough that I have a clown phobia! this thing scared the crap out of me. I could almost hear the circus music playing in the background.Very powerful!

  6. Rabbit November 4, 2010 at 1:50 pm #

    >If it is of anyone's consolation, I am petrified of clowns myself. I think that is why our dear friend up there is so fitting.

  7. Uninspired Blogger November 4, 2010 at 5:23 pm #

    >This is quite creepy…. but I like it. Got a lot of disturbing images in there…

  8. Mrs. Hyde November 4, 2010 at 11:52 pm #

    >I agree with the others about that fucking clown. I almost didn't click on this post just so I wouldn't have to look at it. Then once I was here, I couldn't turn my eyes away.

  9. The Empress November 5, 2010 at 4:30 am #

    >Even when you paint a horrific picture with your words, the end result of your art is always beautiful. PS: You will scare the shit out of Falen aka Thundercat with this one!http://rantersbox.blogspot.com

  10. Nicki November 5, 2010 at 7:46 am #

    >Um. I don't really want to see what is done with the Easter Bunny. Okay. Maybe just a little glimpse. But then I'm covering my eyes again.

Comments are closed.