>There’s a reason I make a good blonde…

29 Oct

>

So a friend sent me this picture in a email, saying it was “totally right up your alley. LOL”  
I looked at it.  I studied it.  I didn’t get it.  I thought maybe it was because they had misspelled a word on the sign in the photographs.  I just thought it was soooo freakin’ stupid.  Maybe they forgot to email me the punchline??? 
I just did.
Not. 
Get it.
Two days later (tonight), I opened it back up.
I got it.
Be kind.  At least I’m cute.  Right????
8 Responses to “>There’s a reason I make a good blonde…”

  1. Georgina Dollface October 29, 2010 at 10:16 pm #

    >Your little corn doodle is super sweet, in a glucose, fructose, refined sort of way. And you are cute too. You will always have that to fall back on. 😉 – G

  2. Rabbit October 29, 2010 at 10:26 pm #

    >My corn doodle hates me! I dunno what happened to it…It's a good thing I'm cute because I felt like a REAL dumbass by the time I figured the stupid thing out.

  3. Pat Tillett October 30, 2010 at 1:40 am #

    >Don't feel pregnant. It took me a while to figure it out also….CRAP!

  4. Toni October 30, 2010 at 8:56 am #

    >I'm not gonna say a thing… (grins & giggles)…

  5. The Absence of Alternatives October 30, 2010 at 9:51 am #

    >What? I didn't get the joke either! Oh wait. Let me take off my wig for a second. Ohhhh ha ha ha. I got it now. 😉

  6. Lolamouse October 30, 2010 at 10:11 am #

    >At least you can laugh at yourself. Sometimes we provide ourselves with the best laughs (I should know-I'm constantly reminded of my gaffes by my darling daughter!)

  7. Jhon Baker October 31, 2010 at 12:04 am #

    >I was always told "listen you little asshole, if you don't have anything nice to say, don't say it!" so I will hold my tongue. Kidding (sort of) it's funny as hell and I know quite a few people that this is the perfect maze for.

  8. gayle October 31, 2010 at 2:25 pm #

    >You are a cutie!! Most of the time I don't get the jokes and everyone gets a good laugh out of me…….I laugh right along.

Comments are closed.