>I’m not sure…

28 Oct

>…that even The Pill could help Annette Funkijello…

…but bless her heart for tryin’.
[Blatantly stolen from Bukowski’s Basement]

4 Responses to “>I’m not sure…”

  1. Laugh. It's Life in Progress October 28, 2010 at 9:43 am #

    >OH MY! Thank you SO much for the laugh this morning… I'm sure anything looking remotely like that back in her day would have been SUPER scandalous especially for the little Disney mouseketeer type that she was. TOO FUNNY!

  2. Jumble Mash October 28, 2010 at 12:23 pm #

    >HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

  3. becca October 28, 2010 at 3:24 pm #

    >lol

  4. Pat Tillett October 29, 2010 at 1:24 am #

    >We used to watch the Mickey Mouse club when I was a little kid, just to see Annette's early onset of big boobs syndrome.that poster looks like there is gonna be some tag teaming going on…like all your headers you are rotating onto your blog. I'll have my Magic Gumbo header back on after halloween…thanks again!

Comments are closed.