>Hey Lady

24 Oct

>burnt corn
offended
you
there
healthy on
horses high
your broken nail
and uncoiffed weave
your only complaint
reference
reality

fuck you
your perfection
and your
“piece of advice”

live a night of my life
(or his or hers)
dance with my devil
when sleep is mauled
by pains and pukes
screams inside
your pampered ass
can’t imagine
when your body
turns against you
leaving you like
the bastard at your
own family reunion

talk to me then
bitch
when your choice
is not pumpkin
jack off yuppie
scum cum lattes
but which pill
you can afford
to get through
the next five
fucking minutes

judge me then
from your SUV
sucking down ARVs
when you are left with
nothing more than
fake breasts
in a house dress
on a faded frame
mange clumps
and wrangled bones
screeching like Zelda
to a sister
that won’t come

i smell
your bridge burning
not the popcorn
you’re eating
where will you turn
when it’s your turn
to suck my
reaped and sown dick

and fuck off?

© 2010 | Micael Chadwick

18 Responses to “>Hey Lady”

  1. Georgina Dollface October 24, 2010 at 10:09 am #

    >Beautifully written. May your "inspiration" source for this poem take a long walk off a short pier. I'm sorry some people are so judgemental. Hugs. – G

  2. Miss Nikki October 24, 2010 at 10:16 am #

    >Wow, was just reading this with Eminem's angry rant in the background and the fit was sublime. Everybody's nightmares really are relative aren't they?

  3. FreeFlying October 24, 2010 at 10:20 am #

    >Your poems make me see entire scenes and stories.

  4. Pat Tillett October 24, 2010 at 10:27 am #

    >Wow!that was nasty, dirty, angry, violent, and amazing…

  5. peace lily October 24, 2010 at 10:36 am #

    >Amen!! Judgemental assholes can all go fuck themselves. You are an amazing man, my friend!!

  6. The Barreness October 24, 2010 at 12:19 pm #

    >Okay so the cosmic link continues.I was actually reading this as you were commenting on my blog. I got a ping on my iphone, went to see who it was, and it was you.This would creep some people out, but I find it comforting and not a little bit flattering that the man who wrote this (and all of your other incredible pieces of poetry and prose), finds a few free minutes to visit me. Even better if we're visiting one another simultaneously.Yours in utter devotion, Rabbit.- B x

  7. becca October 24, 2010 at 1:25 pm #

    >very well written

  8. Raven of the Green Mountains October 24, 2010 at 1:34 pm #

    >Love it!

  9. gayle October 24, 2010 at 2:38 pm #

    >I love this!! People like that make me sick!! You wrote this so well my friend!!

  10. Lynne H. October 24, 2010 at 3:07 pm #

    >Can I open my eyes now? Has the ladies exploding persona stopped raining down on our heads?Awesome imagry and gutsy, raw, angry but necessary..High-Five!!!

  11. Lolamouse October 24, 2010 at 3:22 pm #

    >Wow again. I'd hate to be on the receiving end of your vitriol, but I do love to read it! Even your anger sings. You write such raw, intense, beautiful words.

  12. Rabbit ツ October 24, 2010 at 6:24 pm #

    >Love the feedback everyone. I have been in a viciously foul mood all day. This is one of the more pleasant things to have come from it. Imagine the rest. I am just feeling that fed the fuckupedness again (still).And guess where it all comes out.

  13. The Empress October 25, 2010 at 12:53 am #

    >That has to be one of the most eloquently written f*ck off letters I have ever read. Beautiful, emotive and fueled with fire. You are amazing my dear Rabbit.Sending you lots of love and positive mojo!xohttp://rantersbox.blogspot.com

  14. Jhon Baker October 25, 2010 at 12:55 am #

    >once, when a woman turned her nose up at me while in line at a grocery store, I coughed obtrusively and said "Lady, I've got about an hour – why don't we go back to your place so I can fuck you in the ass." – she turned white and said nothing. I was tempted to smack her ass after that but thought that I had already seen enough police lately and just smiled.

  15. Mrs. Hyde October 25, 2010 at 10:07 am #

    >Goddammit! That's how you tell a bitch off! We'll gladly take all of your anger and pent-up negativity here on your blog. That's the best way to get it out of your head. Lots of love!

  16. Jane October 25, 2010 at 12:08 pm #

    >Oh we've got a surplus of those Range Rover driving-Starbucks latte drinking-breast enhanced bitches here where I live….perhaps I should recite this amzzing poetry to them the next time they try to grab my parking spot while looking down their noses at me.

  17. Nubian October 25, 2010 at 4:37 pm #

    >❤ ❤ ❤ (I am not as eloquent as everyone else, but hope you get the message)

  18. The Absence of Alternatives October 26, 2010 at 10:02 am #

    >You can remain so eloquent when you are clearly in a rage? I always stutter and afterwards hate myself for going blank.

Comments are closed.