>Is it Monday yet???

17 Oct

>

What a freaking weekend it’s been. Good grief.  
Started out Friday with me getting all matters of pissed off at my brother’s bar whore of a girlfriend.  She never let’s my mother see her daughter.  Ever.  I think Mom’s seen her once since I have been here (since June).  Friday, BW (bar whore) wants to go out (to the bar – shocking, I know), and my brother works nights.  So suddenly, because she hasn’t anyone else available, my mother is good enough to see the would-be grandbaby.  Which is all fine and booger picking wonderful except that Mom is in school and has a huge project due that she has been working on and really hasn’t the time.  Long story short and despite my fit pitching and protesting, Mom agrees to watch BW’s kid so she can go trolling through bottles of booze and tattooed white trash.  Whatever…
Fast forward to the next morning.  BW is (shockingly) late.  She’s notorious for dropping her kid off where ever she can with whomever will take her and not picking her up for the rest of the weekend.  Uh, no.  Not gonna happen.  Got shit to do.  So we call her and the bro and text and la-de-da.  Turns out BW was still drunk (and awake) at 5 a.m. that morning.  Turns out even further, that BW fucked around on my brother with some dude from the bar while my brother was at work – and the hussy is STILL drunk at 10 a.m.  Then the wallered out and overused twat had the audacity to BLAME MY BROTHER for her fucking around because her stank is open like 711 and servin’ more people than McDonald’s.  N’ermind that he’s been payin’ the bills for her oozing cooze for the last several months.  Oh HELL no…  Needless to say, my brother has lava soaped, Cloroxed, and steel wooled his ass rid of said slut drippings.  He’s landed himself a kick ass new job in a new town and will be starting a new life without said Pass Around Pussy.  Nasty fucking white trash death slut bitch.  I never liked the trick ho no how.

But on a lighter note, my computer problems are a thing of the past.  Finally broke down and actually spent some money and bought a new one.  I didn’t know how long the old one was going to take being defibbed back to life every time I turned it off.  And I finally figured out my piece I am creating for ArtSwap next month (and actually kinda sorta started on it).  Then much to my surprise, I find that yesterday I was awarded the Versatile Blogger award not once, but twice from Jumble Mash AND Becca.  Thanks y’all.  It’s great to be acknowledged – especially since these are both relatively new readers to this mess I call a blog.  There are rules with this award, but I am world’s worst at breaking such things – and I honestly don’t remember what they are.  But thank you both, none the less it’s much appreciated.
But anyway – nothing of worth or value or interest today, really just rambling.  Do keep a good friend of my in your thoughts and prayers (in whatever way that applies), though.  She lost one of her best friends to some total, horrific bullshit yesterday and her heart is hurting.  She – and her friend’s family – could use all the good vibes and positive energy they can get right now.
With all that being said, I am damned glad this weekend is almost over.  Hope y’all’s was less eventful – or at least more pleasantly evented.
17 Responses to “>Is it Monday yet???”

  1. Raven of the Green Mountains October 17, 2010 at 12:24 pm #

    >I am glad that I am not close to my siblings, oh and yeah I can't stand nasty, STD dripping, ooze cooze either.

  2. AmberLaShell October 17, 2010 at 1:06 pm #

    >From what I can tell, good riddance to the BW,, great blog todaycheck out my blog @ amberlashell.com

  3. Miss Nikki October 17, 2010 at 2:04 pm #

    >So… on the topic of your kinda sister-in-law-white-trashy-mother-of-your-niece-or-nephew-didn't-catch-the-sex-of-the-little-drooler-kid… Tell us what you really think! It's not clear. I think there was mixed messages, do you wish she was YOUR skank-whore-slut-of-a-crab-carrying-alky-bitch-of-a-girlfriend? Glad to hear you got an award, very well deserved, I just found you recently and got all blog-crush-gooey over that fuckin cute little bunny! And I hope the new computer will be kind to you!Remember, Monday is just a sleeping pill away! Cheers!

  4. Rabbit (Micael Chadwick) October 17, 2010 at 2:11 pm #

    >Thanks, y'all!And just to clarify, Miss Nikki – suffice to say that girls like BW are the reason boys like me are card carryin' pink flag wavin' ass masterin' pillow bitin' oh no she dintin' faggots.Thank heavens I am gay.

  5. gayle October 17, 2010 at 3:27 pm #

    >Glad for you your weekend is almost over…….but sad for me!!

  6. Nubian October 17, 2010 at 3:51 pm #

    >So a thought crossed my over active always thinking of the worst scenario little mind ~ along with STD testing should your brother just throw in a paternity test as well?

  7. Rabbit (Micael Chadwick) October 17, 2010 at 3:52 pm #

    >Gawd I hope not…

  8. Marlene October 17, 2010 at 6:50 pm #

    >Prayers going out to your friend, for sure. Glad to hear you went and treated yourself a little, to a new computer. Yay you!As for the BW….she sounds like a fine example of a human being…NOT….and what a rotten mother, to boot. Makes me wanna bitch-slap her…and that's being nice.

  9. holly October 17, 2010 at 7:16 pm #

    >hilarious. is that her in the picture? because i saw a slut like that trolling the local bars around here recently, too. she left with a greasy construction worker and was talking about wearing his tool belt. either it was her or some similar bar whore. is there really much difference between one and another? the only one i can see is the type of STDs they're passing out.

  10. Mrs. Hyde October 17, 2010 at 11:02 pm #

    >"Can I haz sum penis?" That is the funniest shit I have read all day. Even if it was grammatically correct, the question itself would still be hilarious. Thank you for making me laugh today. It's a welcome break from the tears.@Marlene- Thank you for your prayers. My friend's family could use every one they can get.

  11. Laugh. It's Life in Progress October 18, 2010 at 8:56 am #

    >OMG Rabbit I laughed SO hard at that pic, I've seen some of those type back in BFE where I grew up, and yeah… their GREAT assets to society as parents. Loved the rant on BW though lol. *hugs* for your friend, and lots of good energy and thoughts as well. YAY for the new pc!

  12. Pat Tillett October 18, 2010 at 9:34 am #

    >good riddance to BW!congrats on the computer! They are great devices. right up until the time they stop working! Congrats on the awards also. That's a prefect one for you (being so versatile and all)

  13. Caren Gittleman October 18, 2010 at 9:49 am #

    >BW sounds like a real "piece" of work, God knows she likes strange "pieces!!"Glad your brother dumped her sleezy ass….love the photo BTW!!!Congratulations on your much DESERVED award!!

  14. FreeFlying October 18, 2010 at 9:53 am #

    >So many things to celebrate!!! The death of the BW, the birth of a computer, and the growth of a new art project! Yay you!http://operatingonrandom.blogspot.com

  15. becca October 18, 2010 at 1:39 pm #

    >wow sounds like it's been rather interesting there.

  16. The Absence of Alternatives October 18, 2010 at 2:43 pm #

    >I'm kind of sad that you no longer have bar whole, you could have contributed to my American education: I have never met a "real" white trash in my life. I cannot say I have seen America till I meet one in real life, right?! Sending healing thoughts to your friend. {{{hugs}}} to you so you can pass on to her. Congratulations on the award(s)! And speaking as a mom, I am so excited and happy for your mom that she is in school! Best regards!

  17. Jhon Baker October 18, 2010 at 3:03 pm #

    >I am only going to say some variant of what has already been said above. so skim above and mesh it into something you think I would say.

Comments are closed.