>Rock the Vote

9 Oct

>(Yes, I know I am showing my age with that title.  Are they even rocking the vote still???)
It has just been a huge week of validation for this here little ol’ blog!  Nubian (who also awarded me the Kiss My Ass Award) has nominated me for a Blogger’s Choice Award!  I really don’t know what all it entails, or what you win if you win, but how fuckin’ cool is that???  Now I am beseeching all of you to go an vote!  If I will I promise to do all the dirty things you don’t want to do (or at least cuss about it a lot and make up some wild bullshit of a story about it).  I don’t know how many times you can vote but go try at least once.  I probably should have gathered more info before posting this, but I am just too damned excited and I already peed my pants once today.
Anyway – click this snazzy little hooker to go to my page (?) and click the vote button.  I will find out more and update y’all with another post (and a reminder to make me a Superstar!) as soon as I know which ways are up, down, and under.
My site was nominated for The Blogitzer!
And mucho, beaucoup thankses, Nubian!!!

5 Responses to “>Rock the Vote”

  1. Raven of the Green Mountains October 9, 2010 at 11:46 am #

    >You are a superstar!!!! Just voted for your rabbity ass.

  2. Caren Gittleman October 9, 2010 at 12:53 pm #

    >I voted for your "rabbity ass" too!

  3. A Bitch Called Mom October 9, 2010 at 4:35 pm #

    >I voted for you, honey! Good luck!

  4. gayle October 9, 2010 at 9:21 pm #

    >Voted!!! Good luck!! Quit peeing your pants!!:)

  5. holly October 10, 2010 at 8:52 pm #

    >Voted for you since I wasn't an option. Next step is you becoming a blog of note!

Comments are closed.