>Mirrored Complaints

5 Oct

>

What in pink tranny Hell is up with everyone lately?  
It seems like no matter where I run the fuck away from turn everyone is splashing about in a giant, whiney cess pool of self-poopy and slurpin’ on turds.
I have not heard more complaining and carrying-on since somebody drowned the baby.  I don’t know, either. Pick a baby. Drown it. Carry on.  Really.  No one is happy.  They hate their job, their dog, their kid, their face, their fat ass, their husband, their la-la licking lesbian, the sun, the moon, their pussy, their pussy’s food, their pussy’s litter box, the grocer, the butcher, the baker, the candlestick maker…  Shove the candlestick up your ass and shut the FUCK up already.  A friend had a flat and is driving around on a donut and lamenting about how she has no coin to fix it. Um… Hello? Dumb bitch?  Hows about you take the money you just spent on those two cartons of cigarettes, case of beer and fuck lot of Halloween candy in the back seat of your broke ass car and use THAT money to fix your mother fuckin’ tire…  Moron.
I guess my thing is, if you don’t like it.  Fix it.  Shut the hell up and do something about it.  I do realize that some things (fatal diseases, severed appendages, dead babies) can not exactly be fixed, but it really just tweaks my twat over the shit that some people bitch about.  If your bat weilding, anal violating husband is that bad:  Leave.  Stop being a martyr and get the fuck out.  It’s not like you don’t know he’s gonna punch you in the throat again.  Pack your shit and start walking, woman.  Oh, but wait, then you won’t have anything to whine about other than the fact that you don’t want to work and actually take care of yourself.  Sorry for ya.  Punch away dude.  If your job is REALLY giving you panic attacks and ulcers and broken lemurs and would-be migraines, QUIT damn it.  Is your health really worth the opportunity to play the  Miss Scarlet O’Hara woe is me gimme some sympathy routine?  Get out. Get a new job. Move the fuck on. And don’t get me started on the I-Am-So Fats that cry about their heft all the while shoveling ass loads of crap down their throat and sitting around on their enormous cushion of lard. Again, STFU!!!  Ugh!  So sick of it all…
What is really, REALLY getting to me though is the reflection.  Do I do this?  Am I this bad?  Do people groan and wish they were shitting their own pants and sitting in fetid poo rather than listen to me ramble?  They say the things that bother us the most are the things we most need to work on within ourselves.  I guess, perhaps, I need to take a good, long look in the mirror and listen.  If everyone around me is making me want to start doling out cunt punts in bulk, have I fallen prey to their antics as well?  Am I one of them?
I know I moan about being sick, but if EVER I turn into to one of THOSE PEOPLE, please – I implore you – pull my hair, smack my ass and tell me to SHUT THE FUCK UP, RABBIT.
And just because it seems to fit.  Have a little “FUCK YOU” ( that’s a link) for yourself. [YouTube link is obviously not work safe or kid friendly – but well worth a listen.]
Cheers, fuckers.
16 Responses to “>Mirrored Complaints”

  1. Simple Dude October 5, 2010 at 8:34 am #

    >You said it. People need to just shut up and deal with it. I mean… as much as I hate my fucking job, house, friends, family, car, clothes.. neighbors……. bills………… hmmm, my life sucks. What was I saying?SDhttp://simpledudecomplexworld.blogspot.com/

  2. Rabbit (aka Micael Chadwick) October 5, 2010 at 8:36 am #

    >Mine's certainly not sushine and lollipops either, but I sure don't want to rehash the suck and make people want to stab themselves with Barbie limbs rather than listen to me.

  3. Jane October 5, 2010 at 9:26 am #

    >My mantra for today: Shut the fuck up and get moving!I can't tell you how many times I'm ready to open my mouth and whine. Sometimes I do. Sometimes I just shut up but don't get moving. And then there's the mental shit that doesn't even get spoken or typed on to the screen. It's ok to tell my brain to shut the fuck up, right?

  4. Nubian October 5, 2010 at 9:37 am #

    >Dear Rabbit, Today I will try to not be a whiny-ass-self-pitying-woe-is-me-bitch. Nubian xox

  5. Lynne H. October 5, 2010 at 10:58 am #

    >Crazy you posted this today.. Got an email froma friend and all he did was whine.. "No one will read my poems on FB, blah, blah". Well hells bells buddy, you gotta reach out sometime.. It is not going to come looking for you.. Geezus…what is it about the bitchers…You all bore me to tears….LOVE THIS POST…

  6. Pat Tillett October 5, 2010 at 1:15 pm #

    >This one gets filed under "classic Rabbit rants!" As soon as my wife gets off the phone (if ever), I'm gonna have her read this. We will be calling each other the names you used for at least a month (our fun).For the record, I totally agree with you. GREAT GREAT post!

  7. Aimee Jeffries October 5, 2010 at 1:50 pm #

    >YESSS you got your words back! Big difference between the whiners and your posts, someone has to tell it the way it is and you do a brilliant job!

  8. Pat Tillett October 5, 2010 at 2:49 pm #

    >My wife loved it…

  9. The Ranter's Box October 5, 2010 at 3:59 pm #

    >I couldn't agree with you more Rabbit. It is annoying when people bitch yet never come to the table with solutions. Instead they would rather wallow in their misery and drag everyone down with them. It is interesting though that when I post more positive topics on my blog people tell me they much prefer my amusing rants. Hopefully that is because my 'bitching' comes from a place of empowerment and humor and the topics tend to be things we can all relate. Your thoughts?xo The Empresshttp://rantersbox.blogspot.com

  10. Rabbit (aka Micael Chadwick) October 5, 2010 at 4:04 pm #

    >My readers seem to react similarly, Emp. I check my stats and my psycho-bitchy blogs get WAY more readers and WAY more feedback that my fuzzy-nuttiness. I think perhaps it is because we say what most people think, but would never say themselves… Maybe?p.s. You need to send me your email. I have gone to tell you something a dozen times and I don't have it (and can't reply to email via your comments, either).

  11. Nariane October 5, 2010 at 5:48 pm #

    >My take on this? YES! HELL YES! AND HELL YES AGAIN.I don't know what else to say. Huzzahs Rabbit for expressing what I think… again 🙂

  12. Vencora October 5, 2010 at 5:53 pm #

    >i think i get the feeling. i'm so annoyed at everybody else's whining all the time, yet it seems like all i've done in my blog lately is whine. "i'm stressed, oh woe is i, fuck-a-luck." and one thing i ask myself a lot is: does bitching about bitching still count as bitching?

  13. Raven of the Green Mountains October 6, 2010 at 4:14 pm #

    >Excessive whining leads to the attention that these fucks need. I often wonder, "does life really suck for these people, and if it does, I will give them the bullet to eat." I know of many individuals(like you Rabbit), who have it worse than I. I don't have the right to whine about a goddamn thing. 🙂

  14. A Bitch Called Mom October 6, 2010 at 9:52 pm #

    >Ok, I have to admit I'm an I'M SO FAT. As I type this, I am scarfing down Orville Redenbacher and firefly. I'll try to shut the fuck up…but we both know I won't.

  15. Toni October 7, 2010 at 11:00 am #

    >I do bitch don't I…sorry. It could be worse so I should really shut up and find them big girl panties (the cotton, high-waisted in yellow) and put them on.I love you in case I haven't said that in a while.

  16. gayle October 7, 2010 at 5:59 pm #

    >You are right once again! I cry and bitch about my job but do nothing!!!But I am doing something about my weight!!By the way …you do have the right to complain!!! You do you do!!

Comments are closed.