>When was the last time you did this?

4 Oct

>

Maybe you should just hop up off your cranky butt and give it a whirl. I did (Yes, really). It’s a great way to start a day.

Cheers!

6 Responses to “>When was the last time you did this?”

  1. Simple Dude October 4, 2010 at 7:00 am #

    >Cute video, but she totally stole about 1/2 of those moves from me. Has she been club stalking me? Hmm… gotta make a point to show some restraint next time i'm out and have too many fuzzy navels. SDhttp://simpledudecomplexworld.blogspot.com/

  2. Rabbit (aka Micael Chadwick) October 4, 2010 at 7:22 am #

    >Now that I would pay to see. You should sell tickets.

  3. Georgina Dollface October 4, 2010 at 9:15 am #

    >I love it! I just love how all the adults were following her moves and then the wall went up and everyone was into it. I want to dance this freely. I shall start today! – G

  4. Nariane October 4, 2010 at 9:44 am #

    >Are you kidding? Seriously this is how I start every morning…. after coffee. I'm most serious… I'm always dancing. Doesn't matter what music is playing – there is a way to dance, shimmy, shake and groove to everything.

  5. Rabbit (aka Micael Chadwick) October 4, 2010 at 12:16 pm #

    >I think if everyone would dance more, the world would be a much better place.

  6. The Ranter's Box October 4, 2010 at 4:26 pm #

    >Happy! Happy! Happy! Great video Rabbit….do wonder though, who exactly dressed the chick in the orange skirt and pig tails? Crikey!Have a lovely week! xo The Empresshttp://rantersbox.blospot.com

Comments are closed.