>How many links does it take?

4 Oct

>

Since someone is still holding my words hostage and I have not any interesting blather of my own, I thought I’d share with you some of my daily wanderings this morning…

As Storm Large would say, WTF is Ladylike? [Witch Blog]

Unretwitted Love [Georgina Dollface]

In the desert, you can remember your name… [Patrick Tillett]

Weaponry for the Delusional [Coffee with a Hint of Self Delusion]

Oh, stick it in your ear! [Pearl, Why You Little…]

You mean I have to read it first? [Adventures in Witchery]

Just remember, don’t drink the water! [Daydream Believer]

And thus began my day…  Enjoy.

7 Responses to “>How many links does it take?”

  1. Pat Tillett October 4, 2010 at 2:43 pm #

    >Even without any blather, you still perfomed a service by providing links.I'll just have to go check out their blather…

  2. Pearl October 4, 2010 at 3:36 pm #

    >Well isn't that nice of you?!Blather on, baby…Pearl

  3. Vencora October 4, 2010 at 6:55 pm #

    >thank you for mentioning me! i think my words are being held hostage, too, a little. but i came here tonight to post a "too much nothing to say" blog, so we'll see if anything good comes out of it. ❤

  4. Veles October 4, 2010 at 8:46 pm #

    >Well…you don't HAVE to read it! It's entirely optional.But if you do, you'll join the ranks of the maybe 30 people who actually have. It's a cool club to join!We have hats and shit.

  5. Marlene October 4, 2010 at 10:57 pm #

    >I couldn't help but giggle at the "unretwitted love". Thanks for sharing!

  6. Jane October 5, 2010 at 8:22 am #

    >I can't believe you didn't feature my kick ass scarf…LOL!! Seriously though, I've been blog surfing all morning which has resulted in me getting shit done around here :)) Sometimes I just need the distractions.

  7. Georgina Dollface October 5, 2010 at 9:32 am #

    >Aww, thanks for the retwitted love! – G

Comments are closed.