Don’t laugh!

7 Sep

It’s not funny… Seriously. Stop laughing!!!

http://www.liveleak.com/e/975_1283799588

Where’d those people go??? Run, Forrest! Ruuuunnnn!!!!

13 Responses to “Don’t laugh!”

  1. Kate September 7, 2010 at 12:02 pm #

    I couldn't help it! Seriously, though, what's going on? Is it an earthquake? I didn't know stuff went side to side like that.

    Kate x

  2. MicaelChadwick.com September 7, 2010 at 12:04 pm #

    No it's on a cruise ship. (Hence the choice of song.) You'd think they would be better prepared for rough seas than that… But then again… There was the Titanic.

  3. Pat Tillett September 7, 2010 at 12:04 pm #

    HOLY SHIT!
    That's why I'm not a cruise ship person…

  4. MicaelChadwick.com September 7, 2010 at 12:09 pm #

    I guess I maybe should have said “Swim, Forrest! Swim!” instead

  5. The Empress September 7, 2010 at 12:13 pm #

    Ok maybe I'm mean, but I couldn't help laughing!
    xo The Empress

    http://rantersbox.blogspot.com

  6. MicaelChadwick.com September 7, 2010 at 12:15 pm #

    I seriously almost pissed myself. I was dodging dogs tryin' to get to the bathroom in time. Laughin' so hard I couldn't see to pee!!!

  7. Lynne September 7, 2010 at 1:31 pm #

    Too funny.. took my one and only cruise a few yrs ago…Thanks for the noon-day laugh!!!

  8. mice_aliling September 7, 2010 at 2:36 pm #

    That was hilarious…then mighty scary. I don't do cruise ships but I've been on boats (for diving), it can be quite terrifying if you're not prepared.

  9. G.D. September 7, 2010 at 9:43 pm #

    Wow, I never thought it could be that rough out there on the water! And everyone looked so clueless as to what to do. I think I would have glued myself to that pole or jumped behind the bar where the dude in front of the camera was. That looked pretty safe back there. – G

  10. Marlene September 7, 2010 at 11:32 pm #

    I've never been on a cruise…but would like to go some day. Should I watch? Should I??? Aack…you know I'm going to!

  11. Bukowski's Basement September 8, 2010 at 12:56 am #

    Holy shit … is it wrong to laugh like that??? Man, that was hilarious

  12. Charles September 8, 2010 at 5:04 pm #

    that was awesome. I loved that they just didn't seem to know what to do at all. They just kept surfing that wave of lung puncturing furniture. sweet.

    http://arealgoodblog.blogspot.com

  13. Hills September 9, 2010 at 10:28 am #

    Surely when faced with this situation the correct course of action would be more “brace yourself and hold on tight” and less “let's wander around like ass monkeys whilst furniture flies at us with increasing aggression and fervor”.

    Just my suggestion, though, and I'm not the cruise type, so maybe the latter is best.

    – B x

Comments are closed.