All is well.

2 Sep

Just been under the weather dealing with the new meds. Nothing worth blogging about.

Thanks for all the messages though.

 Y’all are the best.

10 Responses to “All is well.”

  1. mice_aliling September 2, 2010 at 8:25 am #

    This is good to hear. I wish the next couple of days will get better for you!

  2. Lynne September 2, 2010 at 8:37 am #

    Warrior Man- you are never far from my thoughts..Keep on keeping there so we can take that train ride.. for real..
    We all (your blogging family) love you!!!!

  3. Cinderita September 2, 2010 at 10:47 am #

    Sending some healing thoughts your way.

  4. Marlene September 2, 2010 at 2:01 pm #

    Big hugs to you. Thinking about you.

  5. The Empress September 2, 2010 at 4:26 pm #

    Here is one batch of good mojo for you! Hope you feel better soon. Big hugs, The Empress

  6. Toni September 3, 2010 at 6:02 am #

    I love you and miss you! It is time for some phone chatting for me & you. I need to laugh and hear you cuss the dogs 😉 Take care of you…talk soon.

  7. Nydia September 3, 2010 at 5:21 pm #

    Of course only now I saw this *sigh*

    Take good care, Coelho. It's good to see how loved and missed you are! 🙂

  8. Pat Tillett September 3, 2010 at 7:14 pm #

    Hang in there buddy…

  9. Hills September 4, 2010 at 7:38 am #

    *love*

    (and that is saying somethig, from me)

    – B x

  10. Hills September 4, 2010 at 7:45 am #

    Also I added a Blogging without Givahootery button to my page (come see!), but it's slightly too large and I am technologicall challenged.

    Suggestions when you're better much appreciated.

    – B x

Comments are closed.