Conversations in Rabbitland – And no, you don’t have to speak Rabbitese (but it helps)

16 Aug
Was talking with my friend Lynne tonight – who just cheered up an otherwise craptastic day (Thanks, Honey!) and we got on the subject of yesterday’s post and the vehement hilarity and heated responses that ensued in the comment section:

Lynne: You know, I am still 38 hot over this , whatever Pat called them..lol
we ready to rumble here..lol
Rabbit: 38 Hot!!!  Now THAT’s a phrase I haven’t heard since I left Louisianna! And the proper title for the turd slinging ass clowns is ‘monkey fucking jackwagons.’ Just so ya know!
L: I fell out laughing at Pat.. I mean for him to say that, he was beyond royally pissed.. LOL… he was raging..lol
I could see him leading the brigade.. too god damned funny…
[And photographing the whole ordeal in the process!]
R: He’d have to get in line behind my mom! Lord she was so mad yesterday she coulda spit nails out of her asshole! I really meant it to be more funny than it became. I was blown away by the response from everyone…
L: Damn I almost choked on my buddy bar.. I can see your Mom.. Nobody talks about her son.. Holy fuck… seriously… we won’t stand for no crap like that..
[Damn. I hate it when I almost choke on my buddy’s bar…]
R: Attack of the Rabbiteers!!!
[Lawd, help us all…]
L: ROFL.. hellz yeah.. oh blog about that.. hell we’ll get t-shirts, bumper stickers, lapel pins, lollipops, sweatbands, think of where this can go.. you-tube videos..etc…a manager, a roadie, hell a bus… lol

[What?!?!?  No groupies?  Can we have Band Aides at least?]
R: Lawdy Miz Clawdy! The Faded Queen and her Mighty [Blogging] Brigade of Rabbiteers: Next on Bravo.
Those Jersey Housewives aint got shit on us.
L: Oh how funny.. and Toni (my new cyber girl BFF) will help load the weapons.
[Now THAT’s a skurry thought.  At least we gotta gal who knows her way around a shotgun. I hope.]

This right here is what I love about blogging.  You meet some of the best people on the planet – quite literally – through these blogs.  Sure – there are the clotted colostomy bags of the human race lurking out there (Yes, you – you anonymous, festering dribble of twat!) – but for the most part, conversations like this and the friendships that inspire them are what makes it all so rewarding…  
I want you to know that I am grateful for ALL of you that read this drivel.  It does mean a lot.
Damn it!  Did I just get mushy?  Or have I shit my pants again… ???
9 Responses to “Conversations in Rabbitland – And no, you don’t have to speak Rabbitese (but it helps)”

  1. ~L August 16, 2010 at 11:28 pm #

    SQUISH!

  2. Charles August 17, 2010 at 3:23 am #

    Hahaha. I am dedicating myself to ripping into the next person that craps on my blog as you have done here. Normally I wouldn't because I'm a timid little bitch, but you've inspired me sir.

    http://arealgoodblog.blogspot.com

  3. MicaelChadwick.com August 17, 2010 at 6:50 am #

    Be bold, Charles! Kick 'em in the squishy bits!

  4. Nariane August 17, 2010 at 8:48 am #

    You got mushy!! 😀

    so when can I get one of those lollipops?

  5. MicaelChadwick.com August 17, 2010 at 9:00 am #

    Gives a whole new meaning to “how many licks does it take?” now doesn't it?

  6. Pat Tillett August 17, 2010 at 11:45 am #

    I wonder if the needle dicked ass cheese has checked back in to see the nice responses his comment got…

    “38 hot!” (another instant classic in my vocab.)

  7. Marlene August 17, 2010 at 2:08 pm #

    Heehee!!!!!! Gotta luv a man who can admit to shitting his pants. 😉

    Why the hell not? I fart, and I'm proud of it, too.

    Yup – bloggy friends are the BESTEST.

  8. Midwestern Mama Holly December 14, 2010 at 10:30 am #

    “clotted colostomy bags of the human race” BWWAAHHHAA!! Could NOT have said it better!!! And to the anonymous' of the world, I always say they can suck a fart out of MY ASS!

  9. Laugh. It's Life in Progress December 14, 2010 at 12:16 pm #

    LOL Love this… and yes you meet some of the best people on the planet via the Blogosphere ~ So glad I met you :o)

Comments are closed.