Winston the Great Protector

14 Aug
I just realized that while I have photos and such posted of Winston over on Facebook, and Mom has blogged about him a few times (here, here, and here), he’s not been formerly introduced to those of you not on my Facebook thingamawhackit.

So without further ado, I give you Winston the Great Protector!

No one worry!!!  Benjamin is safe!

And you can put your pants back on and sit down. I promise not to become one of those bloggers that inundates you with their pet – though I easily could.

12 Responses to “Winston the Great Protector”

  1. Ca88andra August 14, 2010 at 9:58 pm #

    Very cute pic!

  2. ~L August 14, 2010 at 10:08 pm #

    omg, he's tiny! at first I thought Winston was the bear. 🙂

  3. peace lily August 14, 2010 at 10:23 pm #

    Awww, he's so cute! Dogs are amazing friends. Always there for you and never judgemental. Where would I be with out the dogs in my life?

  4. MicaelChadwick.com August 14, 2010 at 10:27 pm #

    ✿ Thanks, Ca88andra!

    ✿ And ~L – tiny my ass! He weighs more than a garbage pail full of dirty diapers! The bear is just big…

  5. MicaelChadwick.com August 14, 2010 at 10:28 pm #

    ✿ I agree Lily! He came into my world at the perfect time. I would be so lost without him!

  6. Jera August 14, 2010 at 11:37 pm #

    Haha! That is just toooo cute. What if the bear suddenly turned evil, to the “dark side” if you will, and got all rabid and vicious toward your valiant protector? I mean, a stuffed bear, yes. But a much larger stuffed bear than little Winston. I guess I'm just wondering if you have the lil pup adequately equipped for the most dangerous of situations…such as a spiked collar, or steel-encased fangs.

  7. Lynne August 15, 2010 at 7:35 am #

    He's adorable..

  8. Pat Tillett August 15, 2010 at 12:49 pm #

    Sometimes they are just so cute, you gotta share!

  9. MamaTink August 15, 2010 at 6:32 pm #

    Winston looks quite vicious and the bear looks quite safe with him! Watch out kitty cats!

  10. mice_aliling August 15, 2010 at 6:59 pm #

    Welcome to my life, Winston!

  11. Nariane August 16, 2010 at 2:02 pm #

    CUTE!
    Protector indeed! He's already brought down a great wild Teddy ! 😉

  12. Penny August 17, 2010 at 10:31 am #

    Super cute!! Love him 🙂

Comments are closed.