Humor?

2 Aug
Yeah, I’m still around. I’ve not finished writing my obituary yet and I don’t trust anyone else to do it…  In the meantime, just use the casket as a coffee table.

7 Responses to “Humor?”

  1. Lynne August 2, 2010 at 4:48 am #

    Warrior Man- you have been on my mind of late. How are ya? You have my email, use it whenever,it's like 7-11, open 24 hours to you.. I send you a cyber hug this morning…

  2. Jane August 2, 2010 at 5:35 am #

    You ordered one of those for my ex-husband? How sweet of you! LOL. Happy Monday, darlin'…keep up the humor as you work through all of this. I love coming around here to read about all of it.

  3. peace lily August 2, 2010 at 7:05 am #

    As a nurse I can tell you, attitude is everything! A sense of humor is great medicine. I'm keeping you in my intentions! HUGS!

  4. Vencora August 2, 2010 at 11:44 am #

    some odd amount of decades down the road, when you do actually die, you're coffin is going to be completely covered in cup ring stains.

  5. G.D. August 2, 2010 at 1:15 pm #

    I've always wondered if mine would mine be half-priced.
    But seriously, thinking about you lots. Hugs – G

  6. Marlene August 2, 2010 at 4:15 pm #

    Love your attitude….really! A good sense of humor is a wonderful trait to have. Here's to hoping the rest of your days (and I hope there are more than you think) are filled with laughter. (We can always hope, anyway, right?)

  7. Ashley King August 6, 2010 at 1:11 am #

    do share with us what you have, would you? i've often thought about planning my funeral…. is that too controlling?? there are probably certain songs i'd like played…. and certain things talked about…. but then i think, i'll be dead. what does it matter?

    they didn't give you x amount of time left, did they?

    although i think you have far more time than you might think you do, i still think it's funny that you're being controlling, even when you don't feel well….

    that's why i started that other cheesy blog about “when i am gone.” things i'd want people to know that were important to me (it's mostly for the kids and jason)….

    hope you're in cheerful spirits again soon! i miss that kick ass attitude of yours my friend!

Comments are closed.