Who the fuck stole my cookies?!?!

9 Jul
I am NOT eating all this healthy shit!
7 Responses to “Who the fuck stole my cookies?!?!”

  1. Nariane July 9, 2010 at 2:15 pm #

    LOL

    After my last week's health-related escapades I can totally relate!
    Gimme back my cookies!

  2. Pat Tillett July 9, 2010 at 2:54 pm #

    I hear you. If there as a glazed donut sitting next to a nice juicy apple (that I love), I'm going for the friggin donut… I'm trying…

  3. Lynne July 9, 2010 at 5:05 pm #

    Unless you want to see a woman go insane, you must never, ever, I repeat never tell me I am banned from jelly filled do nuts.. not gonna happen..in this lifetime..

  4. Kate July 9, 2010 at 5:49 pm #

    Mmmm. Cookies. The nice soft chewy ones are the absolute best! 🙂

    Kate x

  5. Marlene July 9, 2010 at 6:55 pm #

    What's healthy food, anyway? Oh I know, anything containing CHOCOLATE. That's what's good for my health.

  6. Jingle July 10, 2010 at 10:39 am #

    http://itistimetothinkformyself.blogspot.com/2010/07/pinks-in-6-words-i-wish-u-award-winning.html

    6 awards,
    please feel free to take any of them
    Smiles!

    fun post.

  7. Mrs. Hyde October 15, 2010 at 8:47 am #

    I just read the title and I was laughing my ass off.

Comments are closed.