Welcome!

23 Jun
…to all the new followers that have joined us recently!
Don’t be shy.  None of us are!  It’s good to have you here!
And be sure to check out one another’s blogs
– there’s some awesomery here for sure!
– Rabs
9 Responses to “Welcome!”

  1. The Invisible Seductress June 23, 2010 at 5:12 pm #

    Why thank you…Looks like a nice place…Smiling…Came from my buddy Georgina's..Next time I'll bring pie and sweet tea..

  2. MicaelChadwick.com June 23, 2010 at 5:29 pm #

    Sounds good to me! I got the gumbo goin'!

  3. Lynne June 23, 2010 at 7:15 pm #

    And I still don't know how I landed here.. but i'm here now..you got the gumbo, well i'll do the cornbread..!!

  4. Heather Taylor June 23, 2010 at 9:52 pm #

    Thanks for the kind greetings! I came over from Georgina's…you got a great recommendation from her!

  5. Marlene June 23, 2010 at 10:27 pm #

    Me, shy? Heehee…never happen. 🙂

  6. Pat Tillett June 24, 2010 at 1:26 am #

    Hey there!
    I like your new digs. My favorite two shades of my favorite color.
    Glad to see that you are back at it…

  7. The Invisible Seductress June 24, 2010 at 2:33 pm #

    Hey, I know you have plenty of friends,, but I was in the hospital most of last year by myself,, Possibly why I am so pleasantly insane, at least I hope it's pleasant :}…Any time you need someone to chat with I'll be here… I know I am a stranger but, I brought the Sweet Tea and Pie,, remember? Anyone who brings PIE must be a good person :}

    jaley3@gmail.com

  8. Anna June 24, 2010 at 2:44 pm #

    Came here from Georgina's blog! Think I'll stick around for a while. Spent about an hour creeping on your old posts…

  9. Nariane June 26, 2010 at 4:12 pm #

    I for one am very very shy.
    really.

Comments are closed.