Did you know…?

23 Jun

I am…. kind of a big deal.

I think…. Parmesan Cheese smells like Toe.

I should…probably not say “FUCK” so much.

I dream…. when I am sleeping.

I want…. it all.

I know… a whole lot less that I thought I did.

I don’t like….ugliness.

I smell… like a sneaker, pal.

I hear…. voices.

I fear….being ordinary.

I usually…talk too much.

I search… for answers (and usually find ’em!).

I miss…..my sister. She’d be in her 30s now. Hard to imagine.

I always… keep you entertained!

I regret….nothing.

I wonder…. who put the Klon in the Klondike Bar???

I crave…. Life!

I remember… too many things.

I need….. Don’t we all?

I forget…. …What was the question? Where are my glasses?

I feel…. passionately.

I can…. and I do

I can’t…. is not a part of my vocabulary.

I am happy…. And that’s enough!

I lose….. EVERYTHING! Where are my glasses???

I sing…. constantly!

I listen… and I hear.

I shop….. only if I have to.

I eat…. crow, sometimes.

I love…  myself!

[Borrowed from Mama Tink’s blog. Would love to see y’all’s answers.
Aw… c’mon, what else are you doing right now?]

8 Responses to “Did you know…?”

  1. Toni June 23, 2010 at 10:06 am #

    I am…. no longer constipated.

    I think…. camel toes should be outlawed.

    I should…probably get on the boat with Rabbit & not say “fuck” so much.

    I dream…. of owning my own house one day.

    I want…. peace & quiet.

    I know… for sure that hate is a hard enemy to fight.

    I don't like…. mean people.

    I smell… morning coffee.

    I hear…. with difficulty in my left ear.

    I fear…. regret.

    I usually… laugh a little every day.

    I search… for ways that my students can be more accepted by others.

    I miss….. all my grandparents, it's been a long time since I had a grandparent hug & kiss.

    I always… am honest.

    I regret….nothing.

    I wonder…. how many licks it takes to get to the center of a Tootsie Roll Pop?

    I crave…. most any pasta.

    I remember… how Misty smelled and the sound of her laugh.

    I need….. a lot, I'm a needy bitch!

    I forget…. how blessed I am sometimes.

    I feel…. laughter is the best medicine for most any ailment..

    I can…. love.

    I can't…. has never applied to my life.

    I am happy…. being a mama.

    I lose….. my temper and cuss quite often.

    I sing…. Mama's Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys in the shower.

    I listen… to what you have to say.

    I shop….. and very rarely buy things for myself.

    I eat…. more than you think I could.

    I love… life!

  2. The Invisible Seductress June 23, 2010 at 10:18 am #

    I am….Glad I found your blog!!

  3. MamaTink June 23, 2010 at 10:18 am #

    I am flattered that you borrowed from “ME”! I loved your answers! I can't is not in my vocabulary either!

  4. Lynne June 23, 2010 at 10:38 am #

    I am….mighty mouse
    I think…even when I sleep
    I should…be working right now
    I dream…of a Riverman
    I want…an end to bullshit in the world
    I know…less than you, more than him
    I don't like…rude people
    I smell…like fresh air
    I hear..a phone ringing
    I fear…not learning enough
    I usually…care too deep
    I search..for that elusive dream
    I miss….my brother
    I always…tell the truth
    I regret…being an abused wife
    I wonder…what Apple will invent next
    I crave..a slurpee
    I remember….when I broke my nose
    I need…hmmmmm
    I forget…huh?
    I feel…everything
    I can..and I will
    I can't…what does that mean?
    I am happy…sorta-kinda-yes
    I lose…huh?
    I sing…like a dead or slow dying cow..
    I listen..to every word
    I shop…for others
    I eat…no meat
    I love…life

    Whew..time for a break!!!

  5. Adele June 23, 2010 at 11:37 am #

    I am…. happy
    I think….way too much

    I should…be more physically active
    I dream…. like full length feature films

    I want…. not a lot

    I know… nothing… and everything

    I don't like….to have my integrity questioned

    I smell… no I don't!!! I took a shower last night!!

    I hear…. birds & garbage trucks

    I fear….dying alone & not being found for days

    I usually…work in silence

    I search… for words

    I miss…..friends & family

    I always… brush my teeth before I go to bed

    I regret….a few things

    I wonder…. still I wonder..who'll stop the rain?

    I crave….touch

    I remember… a lot

    I need….. to stop overthinking things

    I forget…. ..almost as much as I remember

    I feel…. passionately. I have to let that one stand!

    I can…. make something from nothing

    I can't…. touch my nose with my tongue

    I am happy…. yes I am!!

    I lose….. anything not attached to my body

    I sing…. not as often as I used to

    I listen… with my soul

    I shop….. as little as possible, and usually for work.

    I eat…. when I am hungry.

    I love… deeply

  6. Marlene June 23, 2010 at 11:39 am #

    Just found your blog via your comment on Ashley's blog. I'm a new follower. Hugs.

  7. MicaelChadwick.com June 24, 2010 at 11:06 am #

    People like us need to rule the world and all our problems will be solved. We rock!

  8. Nariane June 26, 2010 at 4:45 pm #

    done… with some stolen answers. 😀

    Posted on me own blog

Comments are closed.