Ease on down… Ease on down The Road!!!

18 Jun
Another chapter fast approaches.  My head nurse told me that they are compiling all my paperwork and medications and scripts now – which means my boot in the ass in imminent.  Wow.  From death to life in fourteen days – and I still haven’t a clue what’s going on!  I obviously feel better than I did two weeks ago.  But I am scared and still puney and weak and alone.  
But, really, at this point, what can I do?  
Buck it up, suck it, tuck it and fuck it.  If I stay in Texas, I have medical assistance for my cocktails.  They will leave me here with enough antibiotics to last til my first clinic and then the actual cocktail will kick in.  Plus for Texas – but I don’t know that I am even going to do that.  I may just peace out and start over somewhere.  It won’t be any more unpleasant or difficult that what I am facing now as far as prospects go.
I’ve had several folk today as things here have degenerated over the last couple of days that have offered shelter – and really, I could get the same assistance just about anywhere as I could here on Texas (one would think) – it’s just a matter of making the right decision for the right situation.  Some of them have kiddos, some have pets, some have lives, some are very wealthy and would revel in nothing more than helping me out.  But what, at this point, is appropriate and applicable and the best move across the Chess board for me???
Hopefully I have a couple of days to do some soul searching – and Greyhound rate searching! – before they pull the rug out from under me.  Surely they won’t pihyah my panties on the weekend.  Guess we will have to see what happens…  There’s been a lot of that lately.  It like some fucked up Bravo TV Andy Cohen show without the booze.  
But I do have my Ativan.

