Patrick Tillet

27 May
I just received an award from one of my favourite blogs!  Totally made my day – and I needed it today!  Patrick’s blog is a great mix of some amazing photography and old fashioned storytime.  It’s one I go to just to read (and read and read) some really great writing.  Don’t miss the post about his mom and the car.  You’ll be hooked from there, trust.

Anyway – here’s the award:

Thanks, Patrick.  I am honoured.

4 Responses to “Patrick Tillet”

  1. Nariane May 27, 2010 at 7:49 pm #

    AWESOMENESS!!
    Congrats darlin' tis well deserved! 🙂

  2. ~L May 27, 2010 at 8:40 pm #

    The Dude! Great award Rabbit..or shall I call you White Russian? I've only just begun reading Patrick after he so kindly signed up to be one of my stalkers. The more the merrier!
    Hope you are smiling today.
    peace out homie,
    L

  3. Vencora May 28, 2010 at 9:34 am #

    holy crap, that's the best award ever!!!!!! (i finally just watched that movie for the first time last night. everyone i know's been talking about it for years, but nobody ever seemed to have a copy of it around.)

  4. Pat Tillett September 9, 2010 at 12:14 pm #

    I have no idea how I missed this post of yours!
    Thanks for the nice words…I appreciate them.

Comments are closed.