Open Mouth. Insert…

8 May
Damn, I have some UGLY feet.
(This is what you do when you don’t feel well enough to get out of bed.  Draw your own broke ass monkey feet.  But it was propped up on a lovely leopard print plush pillow for the duration…)
5 Responses to “Open Mouth. Insert…”

  1. Nariane May 9, 2010 at 9:26 pm #

    I do not do this when I don't feel well enough to get out of bed for the simple reason that I can't draw for shit…
    I failed doodling in school notebook margins… I lack the gene creative

  2. G.D. May 10, 2010 at 8:10 am #

    Every thing looks prettier when it is craddled in leopard print!
    I find that drawing helps me to take my mind off of whatever is hurting. I hope it does the same for you. 🙂 – G

  3. Kate May 10, 2010 at 1:29 pm #

    even if your foot is ugly, you draw it quite nicely:)

  4. Pat Tillett May 10, 2010 at 7:58 pm #

    It's Art!
    I'm impressed and wish I had any talent at all in this area…
    hope you feel better…

  5. Mainland Streel May 15, 2010 at 8:00 am #

    I've seen much uglier! 🙂

Comments are closed.