Just so you know…

19 Apr
6 Responses to “Just so you know…”

  1. Vencora April 19, 2010 at 4:57 pm #

    i was just thinking about how i hadn't seen a post from you in a little while, but now i realize you've been busy controlling the world. ^_^

  2. Mystz April 19, 2010 at 5:02 pm #

    …you realize “Pinky” won't hear of this.. SNARF!

  3. Mainland Streel April 19, 2010 at 5:06 pm #

    You learn something new every day. 🙂

  4. Toni April 19, 2010 at 6:47 pm #

    Owls swallow their prey hole because they have no teeth. After approximately 12 hours they cough up the feathers, bones, and fur in a shape of a football pellet.

    Now that's ruling the fucking world!

  5. G.D. April 20, 2010 at 8:56 am #

    But it's what in his pipe that really matters, no? – G

  6. G.D. April 20, 2010 at 7:40 pm #

    I realize now my comment probably made no sense.
    Your post just reminded me of a stupid expression that my Dad used to say when he was finished with his argument: “So stick that in your pipe and smoke it!” Even though I didn't know what he was talking about when I was a kid, I always just knew that when he said that, the discussion was over. Fullstop. So I kinda have this ingrained belief the people who rule the world and always have the last say all smoke pipes. Weird I know. Sorry. – G

Comments are closed.