Pardon the Fucking Chaos

13 Apr

I used to have red hair.  I used to dance.

I know it’s been hard keeping up with me over the last few weeks.  I am dealing with some online entities (that I know in real life) that just won’t leave me the fuck alone.  Hence all the name/image/blog location changes.  Please just bear with me, if you will, until I get this all sorted out.  I am trying every venue I can to block these people so they will just go away, stop reading my stuff, and leave me the hell alone.  It’s tough though.  Blogger and Twitter do NOT make it easy.  I think I have Facebook taken care of.

Anyway, hang with me if you can/will.  It will get better soon.  I promise.
2 Responses to “Pardon the Fucking Chaos”

  1. G.D. April 13, 2010 at 9:41 pm #

    Grrrrr! Sorry to hear that. I'm not going anywhere, so don't you worry. (I just realized that sentence itself sounded kinda stalkerish.) Let me know if there is anything I can do to help and at the very least, if there is anything I can do to make sure I don't accidentally blow your new identity out into the open. I don't have the “new” you on my blogroll yet, but is there anything else that might help? Lemme know. u r in my tots. – G

  2. Mainland Streel April 13, 2010 at 10:47 pm #

    I'm sorry to hear it, and I hope things even out soon. I'm glad I still get to read your posts. I thought you were gone at first! 🙂

Comments are closed.