Hooooo Do You Lurve?

5 Apr

It seems lately that most of my regualr Bloggers that I read have been on hiatus or out chasing down Grandma Gritchie-Britches and stealing her walker (and probably getting their ass whooped in the process) or the like. Hell I dunno… But my reading material has dwindled to a whole lotta not very much lately.  So off I went in search of new horizons – and found a coupla really great blogs I thought I would share (in no particular order):
This gal, Native Born, really speaks to me and the path I am currently on.  She caught me with My Family’s Native Tongue is “Insanity” – and I was hooked.
A fun, light read that keeps me giggling is I Don’t Wanna Hear It!
I think I ganked this one from one of y’all:  A Life Less Ordinary.
And then, of course, near and dear to my heart is I Heart NoLa.
So have a gander and see what you think.  Lemme know if you’ve come across any lately that are worth sharing!  And start blogging again, folk!  I needs my fixes!!!
One Response to “Hooooo Do You Lurve?”

  1. sweepyjean April 5, 2010 at 7:25 pm #

    Thanks for pointing out these blogs, they're good ones! Bloggin' ain't easy…

Comments are closed.