Can you imagine…

23 May

…if they were to come upon either of these today???

Today’s kids wouldn’t know what they are either!!!!

“Moooooo!!!!”

4 Responses to “Can you imagine…”

  1. jhon baker May 23, 2012 at 11:47 am #

    the Martians were my favorite characters. I still do impressions of them. Fun reminder!

  2. Jo-Anne May 23, 2012 at 9:27 pm #

    Oh the Martians this brought up some great memories………….

  3. lolamouse May 24, 2012 at 5:17 am #

    I still have a rotary phone in my craft room. It’s traveled with me from when I lived with the parents to school to today. Keep it now because it’s so rare. Sadly, my daughter had NO IDEA how to work it! When she had to make a call, I had to teach her how to put her fingers in the holes and dial it.

Comments are closed.